Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

Mayor 2018/19

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Cllr Christopher O'Rourke

Cllr Christopher O'Rourke

Christopher is a member of the following committee:-

Environment and Recreation Committee

Appeals Committee

5 Bates Close
Higham Ferrers
NN10 8HF
01933 411472