Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

Documents

tagged "Events Committee"

Displaying 1 to 12 of 12

Agenda - Events Committee 2016 05 23

Agenda Events Committee 23rd May 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Agenda Events Committee 2016 08 16

Agenda for a Events Meeting on Tuesday 16th August 2016.

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Agenda Events Committee 2016 10 11

Agenda Events Committee 11 October 2016

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Agenda, Events Committee, 2016 01 19

Agenda Events Committee held on 19th January 2016

Sat, 09 Jan 2016

Agenda, Events Committee, 2016 02 22

Agenda of Events Committee held on 22nd February 2016

Wed, 10 Feb 2016

Feedback From Sparkle 2018

Give your views on the Christmas Sparkle Event 2018.

Fri, 23 Nov 2018

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 01 20

Minutes of Events Committee held on 20th January 2015

Wed, 07 Jan 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 03 16

Minutes of Events Committee held on 16th March 2015

Sat, 07 Mar 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 06 15

Minutes of Events Committee held on 15th June 2015

Sun, 07 Jun 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 09 15

Minutes of Events Committee held on 15th September 2015

Mon, 07 Sep 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2016 01 19

Minutes of Events Committee held on 19th January 2016

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Minutes, Events Committee, 2016 02 22

Minutes of Events Committee held on 22nf February 2016

Sun, 07 Feb 2016