Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

CllrReavey

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 181 to 210 of 220

Minutes, Events Committee, 2016 01 19

Minutes of Events Committee held on 19th January 2016

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Minutes, Recreation and Amenities Committee 2016 01 12

Minutes of Recreation and Amenities Committee 12th January 2016

Fri, 08 Jan 2016

Minutes, Environment Committee 2016 01 19

Minutes of Environment Committee held on 19th January 2016

Thu, 07 Jan 2016

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2016 01 12

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 12th January 2016

Wed, 06 Jan 2016

Minutes - Town Council meeting 2015 12 22

Minutes from a Town Council meeting held on the 22nd December 2015.

Tue, 22 Dec 2015

Minutes, Policy and Resources Committee, 2015 12 08

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 8th December 2015

Sun, 06 Dec 2015

Minutes - Town Council meeting 2015 11 24

Minutes from Town Council meeting held on the 24th November 2015.

Tue, 24 Nov 2015

Minutes, Policy and Resources Committee, 2015 11 10

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 10th November 2015

Sat, 07 Nov 2015

Minutes - Town Council Meeting 2015 10 27

Minutes from Town Council meeting held on the 27th October 2015.

Tue, 27 Oct 2015

Minutes - Extraordinary meeting 2015 10 12

Minutes- Extraordinary meeting held on 12th October 2015.

Mon, 12 Oct 2015

Minutes, Recreation and Amenities Committee, 2015 10 13

Minutes of Recreation and Amenities Committee held on 13th October 2015

Wed, 07 Oct 2015

Minutes - Town Council 2015 09 29

Minutes from Meeting held on 29th September 2015.

Tue, 29 Sep 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 09 15

Minutes of Events Committee held on 15th September 2015

Mon, 07 Sep 2015

Minutes, Environment Committee, 2015 09 15

Minutes of Environment Committee held on 15th September 2015

Sun, 06 Sep 2015

Minutes - Town Council Meeting 2015 08 25

Minutes Town Council Meeting held on the 25th August 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015

Minutes, Policy and Resources Committe, 2015 08 11

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee 11th August 2015

Wed, 05 Aug 2015

Minutes- Town Cpouncil Meeting 2015 07 28

Minutes from Town Council Meeting held on the 28th July 2015.

Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Minutes Extraordinary Meeting 2015 07 08

Minutes from Extraordinary Meeting held on 8th July 2015

Wed, 08 Jul 2015

Minutes, Recreation and Amenities Committee, 2015 07 14

Minutes of Recreation and Amenities Committee held on 14th July 2015

Tue, 07 Jul 2015

Minutes - Planning Committee, 2015 07 14

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 14th July 2015

Mon, 06 Jul 2015

Minutes Town Council meeting 2015 06 30

Minutes for a Town Council meeting held on 30th June 2015 at 7.30pm

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 06 15

Minutes of Events Committee held on 15th June 2015

Sun, 07 Jun 2015

Minutes, Planning Committee, 2015 06 16

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 16th June 2016

Sun, 07 Jun 2015

Minutes, Policy and Resources Committee, 2015 06 16

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 16th June 2015

Sat, 06 Jun 2015

Minutes Town Council 2015 05 26

Minutes for Town Council Meeting held on 26th May 2015 at 7.30pm.

Tue, 26 May 2015

Minutes - Annual Town Meeting 2015 05 18

Minutes from the Annual Town Meeting Monday 18th May 2015.

Mon, 18 May 2015

Minutes Town Council 2015 04 28

Minutes for Town Council meeting held on 28th April 2015 at 7.30pm.

Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Minutes - Town Council 2015 03 31

Minutes from Town Council meeting held on 31st March 2015 at 7.30pm.

Mon, 30 Mar 2015

Minutes, Events Committee, 2015 03 16

Minutes of Events Committee held on 16th March 2015

Sat, 07 Mar 2015