Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

CllrReavey

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 220

Minutes Town Council 2016 10 25

Minutes Town Council 25 10 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Minutes Policies and Resources Committee 2016 08 16

Minutes from a Policies and Resources Meeting held on the 16th August at 7.30pm in the Town Hall.

Fri, 18 Nov 2016

Minutes Town Council Meeting 2016 09 27

Minutes from a Town Council meeting held on the 27th of September 2016.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Minutes Events Committee 2016 10 11

Minutes from a Events Committee meeting held on the 11th of October 2016 at the Town Hall.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Minutes Recreation and Amenities 2016 10 11

Minutes from a Recreation and Amenities meeting held on the 11th October 2016 at the Town Hall.

Fri, 28 Oct 2016

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2016 08 16

Minutes from a Policy and Resources Meeting held at the Town Hall on the 16th August 2016 7.30pm.

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Minutes Recreation & Amenities 2016 07 12

Minutes from a Recreation and Amenities meeting held at the Town Hall on the 12th July 7.30pm.

Tue, 25 Oct 2016

Minutes Town Council Meeting 2016 08 30

Minutes from a Town Council meeting held on 30th August 2016 at 7.30pm

Thu, 29 Sep 2016

Minutes Environment Committee 2016 09 13

Minutes from a Environment meeting held on Tues 13th September 2016 at 7.30pm

Tue, 13 Sep 2016

Minutes Town Council Meeting 2016 07 26

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held on 26th July 2016

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Minutes - Events Committee 2016 08 16

Events Meeting held on the 16th of August 2016.

Tue, 16 Aug 2016

Minutes Town Council Meeting - 2016 06 28

Minutes from a Council Meeting held on the 28th June 2016 at 7.30pm held at the Town Hall.

Tue, 28 Jun 2016

Minutes- Environment 2016 05 17

Minutes from Environment Committee Meeting Tues 17th May 2016.

Fri, 10 Jun 2016

Minutes Policy and Resources meeting 2016 06 07

Minutes from a Policy and Resources meeting held on the 7th June 2016.

Tue, 07 Jun 2016

Minutes - Events Committee 2016 05 23

Minutes from Events Committee meeting Monday 23rd May 2016.

Mon, 09 May 2016

Minutes - Town Council Meeting 2016 05 31

Minutes from Town Council meeting Tuesday 31st of May 2016.

Mon, 09 May 2016

Minutes - Annual Town Meeting 2016 05 16

Minutes from Annual Town Meeting May 2016.

Mon, 09 May 2016

Minutes- Planning 2016 05 17

Minutes from a planning meeting Tues 17th May 2016.

Mon, 09 May 2016

Minutes Town Council Meeting 2016 04 26

Minutes of Town Council Meeting held on 26th April 2016

Fri, 06 May 2016

Minutes - Events 2016 03 21

Minutes from a meeting held on the 21st March 2016.

Fri, 29 Apr 2016

Minutes - Planning 2016 04 12

Minutes from a Planning meeting held on 12th April 2016.

Tue, 26 Apr 2016

Minutes - Annual Town Meeting 2016 03 15

Draft Minutes of Annual Town meeting 15th March 2016

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Minutes - Policy and resources 2016 04 05

Minutes from a meeting held on the 5th of April 2016.

Tue, 05 Apr 2016

Minutes Town Council Meeting 2016 03 29

Minutes Town Council meeting 29th March 2016

Fri, 01 Apr 2016

Minutes - Planning Committee -2016 03 15

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 19th April 2016

Tue, 15 Mar 2016

Minutes - Town Council meeting 2016 02 23

Minutes from a Town Council meeting held on 23rd February 2016.

Tue, 23 Feb 2016

Minutes, Events Committee, 2016 02 22

Minutes of Events Committee held on 22nf February 2016

Sun, 07 Feb 2016

Minutes, Policy and Resources Committee, 2016 02 09

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 9th February 2016

Sun, 07 Feb 2016

Minutes, Full Council, 2016 01 26

Town Council Minutes 26th January 2016

Fri, 29 Jan 2016

Minutes - Town Council meeting 2016 01 26

Minutes from Town Council Meeting held on the 26th January 2016.

Tue, 26 Jan 2016