Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

CllrReavey

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 121 to 150 of 220

Minutes Town Council 2017 08 29

Minutes of the Town Council meeting held on the 29th August 2017

Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Minutes Environment & Recreation Committee 2017 07 11

Minutes of the Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting held on the 11th July 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2017 08 15

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on the 15th August 2017

Wed, 13 Sep 2017

Minutes Town Council meeting 2017 07 25

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 25th July 2017

Wed, 30 Aug 2017

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2017 06 13

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 13th June 2017

Thu, 17 Aug 2017

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2017 0 7 11

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 11th July 2017

Wed, 16 Aug 2017

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2017 06 13

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 13 06 2017

Tue, 18 Jul 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 05 30

The minutes of the Town Council meeting held on the 30th May 2017

Wed, 28 Jun 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 06 27

Minutes Town Council 27 06 2017

Mon, 26 Jun 2017

Policy and Resources Minutes 2017 04 11

Minutes from a Policy and Resources meeting on Tuesday 11 April.

Fri, 16 Jun 2017

Minutes Annual Meeting of the Town Council 2017 05 15

Minutes Annual Meeting of the Town Council 15 05 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 04 25

Minutes Town Council 25 04 2017

Wed, 31 May 2017

Minutes Annual Meeting of the Town Council 2016 05 16

Minutes Annual Meeting of the Town Council 16 05 2016

Wed, 17 May 2017

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2017 02 14

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 14th February 2017

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Minutes Planning Committee 2017 03 14

Minutes of Planning Committee held on 14th March 2017

Wed, 12 Apr 2017

Minutes Annual Town Meeting 2017 03 21

Minutes of Annual Town Meeting held on 21st March 2017

Mon, 10 Apr 2017

Accounts for Payment 2017 02 28

Accounts for Payment February 2017

Mon, 03 Apr 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 02 28

Minutes Town Council Meeting 28 02 2017

Accounts for Payment

Wed, 29 Mar 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 03 28

Minutes Town Council 28 03 2017

Tue, 28 Mar 2017

Minutes Planning & Development 2017 02 14

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 14 02 2017

Wed, 15 Mar 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 01 31

Minutes Town Council 31 01 2017

Fri, 03 Mar 2017

Minutes Planning 2017 01 17

Minutes from a Planning meeting held on the 17th January 2017 at the Town Hall.

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Policy and Resources Minutes 2017 02 28

Minutes from a Policy and Resources meeting held on the 6th December 2016 at the Town Hall.

Tue, 28 Feb 2017

Minutes Town Council 2016 12 20

Minutes Town Council 20 12 2016

Wed, 01 Feb 2017

Minutes Planning and Development Committee 2016 12 06

Minutes Planning and Development Committee 06 12 2016

Fri, 20 Jan 2017

Minutes Town Council 2016 11 29

Minutes Town Council 29 11 2016

Wed, 21 Dec 2016

Minutes Planning and Development Committee 2016 11 15

Minutes Planning and Development Committee 15 11 2016

Thu, 08 Dec 2016

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2016 11 15

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 15 11 2016

Thu, 08 Dec 2016