Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

CllrReavey

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

tagged "Minutes"

Displaying 91 to 120 of 220

Minutes Environment & Recreation Committee 2018 05 22

Minutes of the Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting held on the 22nd May 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2018 06 12

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee Meeting held on the 12th June 2018

Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Minutes Town Council Meeting 2018 05 29

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 29th May 2018.

Sat, 30 Jun 2018

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2018 04 10

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 10th April 2018

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Minutes Planning and Development Committee 2018 05 21

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee held on 21st May 2018

Wed, 13 Jun 2018

Minutes Annual Meeting 2018 05 14

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Town Council held on the 14th May 2018.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Minutes Town Council Extraordinary Meeting 2018 05 10

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Town Council held on the 10th May 2018.

Thu, 31 May 2018

Minutes Town Council 2018 04 24

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 24th April 2018.

Wed, 30 May 2018

Minutes Environment & Recreation 2018 03 13

Minutes of the Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting held on the 13th March 2018.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Minutes Planning & Development 2018 04 10

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee Meeting held on the 10th April 2018.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Minutes Town Council 2018 03 27

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 27th March 2018.

Thu, 17 May 2018

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2018 02 13

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 13th February 2018

Wed, 11 Apr 2018

Minutes Town Council 2018 02 27

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 27th February 2018

Wed, 28 Mar 2018

Minutes Town Council 2018 01 30

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on Tuesday 30th January 2018

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Minutes Planning and Development Committee 2018 01 16

Minutes of Planning and Development Committee held on 16th January 2018

Wed, 14 Feb 2018

Minutes Town Council 2017 12 19

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 19th December 2017

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Minutes Extraordinary Town Council 2018 01 17

Minutes of the Extraordinary Meeting of the Town Council 17th January 2018

Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Minutes Environment & Recreation 2017 11 14

Minutes of the Environment & Recreation Committee held on the 14th November 2017

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2017 12 05

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committtee held on the 5th December 2017

Wed, 17 Jan 2018

Policy and Resources Minutes

Policy and Resources Minutes from Dec 17

Mon, 01 Jan 2018

Minutes Town Council 2017 11 28

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 28th November 2017

Wed, 20 Dec 2017

Minutes Policy and Resources Committee 2017 10 10

Minutes of Policy and Resources Committee held on 10th October 2017

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2017 11 14

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee Meeting held on the 14th November 2017

Wed, 06 Dec 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 10 31

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 31st October 2017.

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Minutes Environment & Recreation 2017 09 12

Minutes of the Environment and Recreation Committee Meeting held on the 12th September 2017

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Minutes Planning & Development 2017 10 17

Minutes of the Planning and Development Committee Meeting held on the 17th October 2017

Wed, 15 Nov 2017

Minutes Town Council 2017 09 26

Minutes of the Town Council Meeting held on the 26th September 2017

Wed, 01 Nov 2017

Minutes Planning & Development Committee 2017 09 12

Minutes of the Planning & Development Committee Meeting held on the 12th September 2017

Fri, 20 Oct 2017