Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

CllrReavey

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 211 to 240 of 280

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2016 12 06

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 06 12 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda Planning and Development Committee 2016 12 06

Agenda Planning and Development 06 12 2016

Wed, 30 Nov 2016

Agenda Town Council 2016 11 29

Agenda Town Council 29 11 2016

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Agenda_Planning and Development Committee_2016_11_15

Agenda Planning and Development Committee 15 11 2016

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2016 11 15

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 15th November 2016

Wed, 09 Nov 2016

Agenda_Town Council_2016_10_25

Agenda_Town Council_25_10_2016

Wed, 19 Oct 2016

Agenda Events Committee 2016 10 11

Agenda Events Committee 11 October 2016

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 2016 10 11

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 11 October 2016

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Agenda Town Council Meeting 2016 09 27

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on 27th September 2016

Wed, 21 Sep 2016

Agenda Environment Committee 2016 09 13

Agenda of Environment Committee to be held on 13th September 2016

Wed, 07 Sep 2016

Agenda Town Council Meeting 2016 08 30

Agenda Town Council Meeting 30th August 2016

Wed, 24 Aug 2016

Agenda Events Committee 2016 08 16

Agenda for a Events Meeting on Tuesday 16th August 2016.

Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2016 08 16

Agenda for a Policy and Resources Meeting 16th August 2016 at the Town Hall.

Fri, 05 Aug 2016

Agenda Full Council 2016 07 26

Agenda Town Council Meeting 26th July 2016

Wed, 20 Jul 2016

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 2016 07 12

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 12th July 2016

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Agenda - Town Council - 2016 06 28

Agenda Town Council Meeting 28th June 2016

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Agenda - Policy and Resources Committee - 2016 06 07

Agenda policy and Resources Committee 07th June 2016

Thu, 02 Jun 2016

Agenda- Town Council Meeting - 2016 05 31

Agenda Town Council Meeting 31st May 2016

Wed, 25 May 2016

Agenda - Events Committee 2016 05 23

Agenda Events Committee 23rd May 2016

Tue, 17 May 2016

Agenda Annual Meeting 2016 05 16

Agenda Mayor Making 16th May 2016

Mon, 09 May 2016

Agenda Planning Committee 2016 05 17

Agenda Planning Committee 17th May 2016

Mon, 09 May 2016

Agenda- Environment Committee 2016 05 17

Agenda Environment Committee Tuesday 17th May 2016

Mon, 09 May 2016

Agenda- Town Council - 2016 04 26

Town Council Agenda 26th April 2016

Tue, 19 Apr 2016

Agenda - Planning Committee 2016 04 12

Agenda of Planning Committee 12th April 2016

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Agenda, Policy and Resources Committee, 2016 04 05

Agenda of Policy and Resources Committee held on 5th April 2016

Thu, 31 Mar 2016

Agenda, Town Council, 2016 03 29

Agenda Town Council Meeting 29th March 2016

Mon, 21 Mar 2016

Agenda, Events Committee, 2016 03 21

Agenda Events Committee 21st March 2016

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Agenda - Planning Committee 2015 03 15

Planning Committee Agenda 15th March 2016

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Agenda, Annual Town Meeting, 2016 03 15

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 15th March 2016

Sun, 06 Mar 2016

Agenda - Events Committee 2016 02 22

Agenda for Events Committee Meeting held on 22nd February 2016.

Mon, 22 Feb 2016