Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

CllrReavey

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 151 to 180 of 280

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 06 12

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on the 12th June 2018.

Wed, 06 Jun 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 06 12

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 12th June 2018

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 05 29

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 29th May 2018.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2018 05 22

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee to be held on the 22nd of May 2018.

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda Environment & Recreation Committee 2018 05 22

Agenda for the Environment & Recreation Committee to be held on the 22nd of May 2018.

Wed, 16 May 2018

Agenda Annual Meeting 2018 05 14

Agenda for the Annual Meeting of the Town Council to be held on the 14th May 2018

Wed, 02 May 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 04 24

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on the 24th April 2018.

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 04 04

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 4th April 2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Agenda Planning & Development 2018 04 10

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on the 10th April 2018.

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 03 27

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to beheld on the 27th March 2018.

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Agenda for the Environment & Recreation Committee 2018 03 13

Agenda for the Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting to be held on the 13th March 2018.

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

Agenda Planning & Development 2018 03 13

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on the 13th March 2018.

Wed, 07 Mar 2018

ANNUAL TOWN MEETING Agenda Tuesday 20th March

Annual Town Meeting Agenda

Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Town Council 2018 02 27

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 27th February 2018.

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Agenda Planning & Development 2018 02 13

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on 13th February 2018.

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 02 13

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 13th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

P & D agenda

agenda

Sat, 03 Feb 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Town Council Meeting 2018 01 30

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th January 2018

Wed, 24 Jan 2018

Agenda Environment & Recreation Committee 2018 01 16

Agenda for the Environment & Recreation Committee Meeting to be held on the 16th January 2018

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Agenda Planning & Development 2018 01 16

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held 16th January 2018

Wed, 10 Jan 2018

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2018 01 17

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 17th January 2018

Mon, 08 Jan 2018

Agenda Town Council 2017 12 19

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th December 2017.

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2017 12 05

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on the 5th December 2017.

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2017 12 05

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 5th December 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 11 28

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held 28th November 2017

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2017 11 14

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on the 14th November 2017

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Agenda Environment & Recreation Committee 2017 11 14

Agenda for the Environment and Recreation Committee Meeting to be held on the 14th November 2017

Wed, 08 Nov 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 10 31

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Agenda Planning & Development Commiteee 2017 10 17

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee Meeting to be held on the 17th October 2017

Wed, 11 Oct 2017