Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

Mayor 2018/19

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

Displaying 121 to 150 of 561

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2017 06 13

Policy and Resources Committee Agenda 13th June 2017

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2017 08 15

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 15th August 2017

Wed, 09 Aug 2017

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2017 12 05

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 5th December 2017

Wed, 29 Nov 2017

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 02 13

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 13th February 2018

Wed, 07 Feb 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 04 04

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 4th April 2018

Wed, 04 Apr 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 06 12

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 12th June 2018

Tue, 05 Jun 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 0814

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 14th August 2018

Thu, 09 Aug 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 10 16

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 16th October 2018

Wed, 10 Oct 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 2018 12 11

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee 11th December 2018

Wed, 05 Dec 2018

Agenda Policy and Resources Committtee 2017 04 11

Policy and Resources Committee Agenda for the meeting on Tuesday 11th April 2017 at 7.30pm

Wed, 05 Apr 2017

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 2016 07 12

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 12th July 2016

Wed, 06 Jul 2016

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 2016 10 11

Agenda Recreation and Amenities Committee 11 October 2016

Thu, 06 Oct 2016

Agenda Town Council 2016 11 29

Agenda Town Council 29 11 2016

Wed, 23 Nov 2016

Agenda Town Council 2016 12 20

Agenda Town Council 20 12 2016

Wed, 14 Dec 2016

Agenda Town Council 2017 01 31

Agenda Town Council 31 01 2017

Thu, 26 Jan 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 02 28

Agenda Town Council 28 02 2017

Wed, 22 Feb 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 04 19

Agenda Town Council 19 04 2017

Wed, 19 Apr 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 09 26

Agenda Town Council 26 09 2017

Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 10 31

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 31st October 2017

Wed, 25 Oct 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 11 28

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held 28th November 2017

Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Agenda Town Council 2017 12 19

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 19th December 2017.

Wed, 13 Dec 2017

Agenda Town Council 2018 02 27

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 27th February 2018.

Wed, 21 Feb 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 03 27

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to beheld on the 27th March 2018.

Wed, 21 Mar 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 04 24

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on the 24th April 2018.

Wed, 18 Apr 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 05 29

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 29th May 2018.

Wed, 23 May 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 07 26

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on the 26th June 2018.

Wed, 20 Jun 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 08 28

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on the 28th August 2018.

Wed, 22 Aug 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 09 25

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on the 25th September 2018.

Wed, 19 Sep 2018

Agenda Town Council 2018 10 30

Agenda for the Town Council Meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th October 2018.

Wed, 24 Oct 2018