Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

Mayor 2018/19

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Documents

Displaying 31 to 60 of 561

Agenda - Events Committee 2015 06 15

Agenda for Events Committee meeting held on 15th June 2015.

Mon, 15 Jun 2015

Agenda - Events Committee 2015 09 15

Agenda for Events Committee meeting held on 15th September 2015.

Tue, 15 Sep 2015

Agenda - Events Committee 2016 01 19

Agenda for Events Committee meeting held on 19th January 2015.

Tue, 19 Jan 2016

Agenda - Events Committee 2016 02 22

Agenda for Events Committee Meeting held on 22nd February 2016.

Mon, 22 Feb 2016

Agenda - Extraordinary Meeting 2015 07 08

Agenda for a meeting held on the 8th July 2015.

Wed, 08 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning Comittee 2016 01 12

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting held on 12th January 2016.

Tue, 12 Jan 2016

Agenda - Planning Committee

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting held on 10th March 2015.

Tue, 10 Mar 2015

Agenda - Planning Committee 2016 04 12

Agenda of Planning Committee 12th April 2016

Thu, 07 Apr 2016

Agenda - Planning Committee 2015 01 13

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting held on 13th January 2015.

Tue, 13 Jan 2015

Agenda - Planning Committee 2015 03 15

Planning Committee Agenda 15th March 2016

Tue, 08 Mar 2016

Agenda - Planning Committee 2015 07 14

Agenda for Planning Committee meeting held on 14th July 2015.

Tue, 14 Jul 2015

Agenda - Planning Committee 2015 11 10

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting held on 10th November 2015.

Tue, 10 Nov 2015

Agenda - Policy and Resources Committee - 2016 06 07

Agenda policy and Resources Committee 07th June 2016

Thu, 02 Jun 2016

Agenda - Policy and Resources Committee 2015 02 10

Agenda for a meeting held on the 10th of February 2015.

Tue, 10 Feb 2015

Agenda - Policy and Resources Committee 2015 08 11

Agenda for a meeting held on the 11th August 2015.

Tue, 11 Aug 2015

Agenda - Policy and Resources Committee 2016 02 09

Agenda Policy and Resources Committee for meeting to be held on 9th February 2016.

Thu, 04 Feb 2016

Agenda - Recreation and Amenities Committee 2015 10 13

Agenda for meeting held on the 13th of October 2015.

Tue, 13 Oct 2015

Agenda - Town Council - 2016 06 28

Agenda Town Council Meeting 28th June 2016

Tue, 21 Jun 2016

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 01 27

Agenda for a meeting held on the 27th January 2015.

Tue, 27 Jan 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 02 24

Agenda for a meeting held on the 24th of February 2015.

Tue, 24 Feb 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 03 31

Agenda for a meeting held on the 31st of March 2015.

Tue, 31 Mar 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 04 28

Agenda for a meeting held on the 28th April 2015.

Tue, 28 Apr 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 05 26

Agenda for a meeting held on the 26th of May 2015.

Tue, 26 May 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 06 30

Agenda for a meeting held on the 30th of June 2015.

Tue, 30 Jun 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 07 28

Agenda for a meeting held on the 28th of July 2015.

Tue, 28 Jul 2015

Agenda - Town Council Meeting 2015 08 25

Agenda for a meeting held on the 25th of August 2015.

Tue, 25 Aug 2015