Higham Ferrers Town Council

Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

Mayor 2019 - 2020

Clerk: Mrs Sandra Mitcham
The Town Hall, Market Square
Higham Ferrers
Northamptonshire NN10 8BT

Tel: 01933 312075

Cllr Derek Lawson MBE

Cllr Derek Lawson MBE

Derek is a member of the following Committees:-

Policy and Resources Committee
Personnel Committee

Appeals Committee

3 Mallard Close
Higham Ferrers
NN10 8JQ
01933 397760