Serving the people of Higham Ferrers

Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 327

Agenda P&R 2022 08 16

Agenda P&R 2022 08 16

Wed, 10 Aug 2022

Agenda Notice P&D 2022 08 09

Agenda Notice P&D 2022 08 09

Tue, 02 Aug 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 2022 07 29

Agenda for the Personnel Committee meeting to be held on the 29th July 2022

Mon, 25 Jul 2022

Agenda Town Council 2022 07 26

Agenda for the Town Council meeting to be held on the 26th July 2022

Wed, 20 Jul 2022

Agenda Environment & Recreation Committee 2022 07 12

Agenda for the Environment & Recreation Committee meeting to be held on the 12th July 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2022 07 12

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee meeting to be held on the 12th July 2022

Wed, 06 Jul 2022

Agenda Town Council 2022 06 28

Agenda for the Town Council meeting to be held on the 22nd June 2022

Wed, 22 Jun 2022

Agenda Extraordinary Town Council 2022 06 21

Agenda for the Extra-Ordinary meeting of the Town Council to be held on the 21st June 2022

Wed, 15 Jun 2022

Supporting Papers Policy & Resources Committee 2022 06 14

Supporting papers for the Policy & Resources Committee meeting to be held on the 14th June 2022.

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Agenda Policy & Resources Committee 2022 06 14

Agenda for the Policy & Resources Committee meeting to be held on the 14th June 2022.

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Agenda Planning and Development Committee 2022 06 14

Agenda for the Planning and Development Committee meeting to be held on the 14th June 2022.

Wed, 08 Jun 2022

Full Town Council Meeting Agenda 2022 05 31

Full Town Council Meeting Agenda 2022 05 31

Thu, 26 May 2022

Personnel Committee Agenda 2022 5 30

Personnel Committee Agenda 2022 5 30

Wed, 25 May 2022

Agenda Planning and Development 2022 05 17

Agenda Planning and Development 2022 05 17

Wed, 11 May 2022

Agenda Environment and Recreation 2022 05 17

Agenda Environment and Recreation 2022 05 17

Wed, 11 May 2022

Agenda Mayor Making 2022 05 09

Agenda for the Mayor Making to be held on the 9th May 2022

Wed, 04 May 2022

Agenda Town Council 2022 04 26

Agenda for the Town Council meeting to be held on the 26th April 2022

Wed, 20 Apr 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 2022 04 12

Agenda for the Personnel Committee 2022 04 12

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Planning & Development 2022 04 12

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee 2022 04 12

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Supporting Papers Policy and Resources Committee 2022 04 12

Supporting Papers for the Policy & Resources Committee meeting to be held on the 12th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Agenda Policy & Resources Committee 2022 04 12

Agenda for the Policy & Resources Committee meeting to be held on the 12th April 2022

Wed, 06 Apr 2022

Agenda Town Council 2022 03 29

Agenda for the Town Council meeting to be held on the 29th March 2022.

Wed, 23 Mar 2022

Supporting Papers Planning & Development Feb 2022

Supporting Papers Planning & Development Feb 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Agenda Planning & Development Feb 2022

Agenda Planning & Development Feb 2022

Wed, 16 Mar 2022

Supporting Papers Planning & Development March 2022

Supporting Papers Planning & Development March 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Agenda Planning & Development Committee 2022 03 15

Agenda for the Planning & Development Committee to be held on the 15th March 2022

Tue, 15 Mar 2022

Agenda Environment and Recreation Committee 2022 03 15

Agenda for the Environment & Recreation Committee to be held on the 15th March 2022

Wed, 09 Mar 2022

Agenda Extraordinary Meeting 2022 03 01

Extraordinary Meeting 1st March 2022

Thu, 24 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Town Meeting 2022 03 08

Agenda for the Annual Town Meeting to be held on the 8th March 2022

Wed, 23 Feb 2022

Agenda Personnel Committee 2022 02 23

Agenda for the Personnel Committee to be held on the 23rd February 2022

Fri, 18 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas